Best Non GamStop Casinos

Top Non GamStop Casinos - Casinos Not on GamStop UK

Updated

Non GamStop casinos draw UK players for narrow, practical reasons. A common one: a player wants to fund an account in Bitcoin or USDT and draw winnings back to the same wallet, and none of the accounts already open will take cryptocurrency at the cashier.

In practice, casinos not on GamStop are sites that accept registration from a UK address while operating under a licence issued by an authority outside the UK. A GamStop self-exclusion is never checked against their customer lists, so it does not reach them.

Every one of them restricts play to adults aged 18+.

Independent Casinos Not on GamStop Ranked

Very Well Very Well 100% + 50 Free Spins Bonus Play Now
BassWin BassWin 150% + 50 FS Play Now
GoldenBet GoldenBet 100% Welcome Bonus Play Now
Donbet DonBet 150% + 50 FS Welcome Bonus Play Now
MyStake MyStake Get 150% Up to £1000 Play Now
Wildies not on GamStop Wildies 400% up to £3500 + 150 FS Play Now
Trixino logo Trixino Casino 777% up to £7777 + 25% cashback Play Now
BetPortal Casino BetPortal Casino 300% + 150 Free Spins Play Now
cleanwins_logo CleanWins Casino 200% up to £2000 + 200 Free Spins Play Now
patrick spins casino Patrick Spins Casino 450% + 300 FS Play Now
Cash Lounge logo Cash Lounge Casino 525% UP TO £3,000 + 350 FS Play Now
WinBeast logo WinBeast Casino 100% up to £5000+500 FS Play Now
jet-set-spins-logo JetSetSpins 700% up to £50000 + 375FS(Wagerless) + Royal Wheel Play Now
Shelby Spin logo Shelby Spin Casino 500% up to 3250EUR + 300 FS Play Now
Kingia Logo Kingia Casino 440% up to 15000 EUR + 560 FS Play Now

Best Non GamStop Casinos Reviewed

CleanWins Casino

Screenshot of the CleanWins Casino website

CleanWins builds its whole catalogue from three software providers: Pragmatic Play, Evolution and NetEnt. Onimim Ltd launched it in 2026, and it lists 2,730 games across slots, a live casino and crash games. That is the smallest library of the five sites here.

Like the other sites not on GamStop on this page, it holds a licence from outside the UK, in its case from Anjouan Gaming (Comoros). Withdrawals are processed within 48 hours, and the cashier is built around crypto banking.

The welcome offer is 200% up to €2,000 plus 200 free spins, claimed with the code WELCOME200. Wagering is 40x and applies to deposit plus bonus, so the base grows with every euro paid in. The terms also carry a short validity period and a cap on what can be cashed out.

The free spins carry no wagering at all. That makes them worth more than the match.

Retention runs on cashback rather than reloads: a weekly cashback, a separate cashback on live casino play, a wheel of fortune and a VIP programme.

Pros

  • Free spins are wager-free
  • Two cashback streams, weekly and live casino
  • Withdrawals processed within 48 hours

Cons

  • 40x on deposit plus bonus is the heaviest wagering of the five
  • Only three software providers
  • The welcome offer carries a cashout cap and a short validity period

It suits a player who takes the wager-free spins, skips the match and plays for the cashback.

Pirate Pots Casino

Screenshot of the Pirate Pots Casino website

Pirate Pots is a 2026 casino not on GamStop operated by Brightsky Limited under an Anjouan Gaming licence. Of its 3,300 games, 3,000 are slots, and its own feature list puts jackpots and crash games next to the pirate theme. Spribe and Nolimit City sit among its seven studios, alongside Pragmatic Play and NetEnt, while live play runs to 150 tables.

Money moves in more easily than it moves out. Visa, Mastercard, Bitcoin, Tether, Ethereum and bank transfer all fund the account from £20, but withdrawals run only through bank transfer and the three coins, from a £100 minimum. Crypto payouts arrive within 24 hours; bank transfers take 2 to 5 business days.

Accounts can be held in GBP, BTC or USDT as well as EUR and USD.

The welcome package spreads up to £1,000 and 150 free spins across the first three deposits. Matched funds and free spin winnings both carry 35x wagering, with a £5 maximum bet and 30 days to finish. The spins land on designated pirate slots.

Pros

  • Crypto withdrawals within 24 hours in Bitcoin, Tether or Ethereum
  • 30 days to clear the 35x
  • GBP accounts

Cons

  • Card deposits cannot be withdrawn back to a card
  • £100 minimum withdrawal
  • Bank transfers take 2 to 5 business days

Its natural customer is a crypto holder who plays slots and withdraws in larger lumps.

DonBet Casino

Screenshot of the DonBet Casino website

At 30x, DonBet sets the lowest wagering requirement of the five, but the multiple runs on deposit, bonus and free spin winnings together. The offer is 150% up to £750 plus 50 free spins from a £20 deposit, with a £5 maximum bet and 30 days to finish.

The game library is the largest here at 8,000 titles, 6,000 of them slots. The live floor is the thinnest: 80 tables, supplied through Evolution and Ezugi, with Hacksaw, Nolimit City and Betsoft filling out the slot side.

GTW B.V. has run DonBet since 2023 under a Curacao licence, and its cashier is the broadest of the group. Deposits take cards, Skrill, Neteller, MiFinity and AstroPay, plus coins from Bitcoin and Litecoin through to Monero, Stellar and Bitcoin Cash. Withdrawals go back through Visa, Mastercard, Skrill, Neteller, Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin or bank transfer, which removes the detour some casinos not on GamStop impose on card depositors.

Every route takes 1 to 3 business days. The minimum withdrawal is £20, level with the minimum deposit. An 8-tier VIP scheme and a sportsbook covering 40+ sports sit alongside the casino.

Pros

  • Lowest wagering of the five at 30x
  • £20 minimum withdrawal
  • Card and e-wallet withdrawals available

Cons

  • The 30x covers deposit, bonus and free spin winnings
  • Only 80 live tables
  • No route pays out faster than 1 to 3 business days

The slot player who cashes out small amounts often is the one this cashier was built for.

Lucky Carnival

Screenshot of the Lucky Carnival website

Lucky Carnival carries the largest headline offer in this set: 300% up to €3,000, delivered as three separate 100% matches worth up to €1,000 each, plus a sports offer of 100% up to €1,000.

The structure explains the size. Each match needs its own qualifying deposit of €40, €100 and €200, and each bonus carries 35x wagering on bonus funds alone, a €2 maximum bet and 7 days of validity. The sports bonus also rolls over 35x, at minimum odds of 1.50.

Entry costs run high next to the other non GamStop sites in this set. The £40 minimum deposit is the steepest among the reviewed brands that publish one, and the minimum withdrawal is £150. Payouts go only to bank transfer or Bitcoin, though bank transfers clear in 24 to 48 hours and Bitcoin within 24 hours. Visa, Mastercard and Tether work for deposits only.

Fortune Master Limitada has operated the site since 2023 under an Anjouan Gaming licence. Its 3,000 games include 2,600 slots and 150 live tables from studios such as Novomatic, Microgaming and Red Tiger, and the sportsbook streams esports live.

Pros

  • Largest headline offer of the five
  • Bank transfers clear in 24 to 48 hours
  • Separate sports welcome offer

Cons

  • €2 maximum bet with 7 days to clear 35x
  • £150 minimum withdrawal
  • Only bank transfer and Bitcoin for withdrawals

It fits a player prepared to fund all three deposits in full and finish each rollover inside a week.

BetPortal

Screenshot of the BetPortal website

With 200 live tables, BetPortal runs the largest live floor of the five, and Evolution appears among its seven studios. The rest of its 3,500 games lean on slots, 3,000 of them, supplied by Hacksaw Gaming, Betsoft and BGaming among others.

That live focus is matched at the cashier. Skrill, Neteller, Bitcoin, Tether and Ethereum handle both directions, and those routes pay out within 24 hours. Visa and Mastercard fund the account but take no withdrawals, and bank transfers need 2 to 5 business days. Deposits start at £20, withdrawals at £50.

The casino bonus is 100% up to £500 plus 100 free spins, wagered 35x on the bonus and free spin winnings, with a £5 maximum bet and 14 days to finish. Sports bettors get a separate 100% up to £100 that needs only 5x rollover at minimum odds of 1.80 within 14 days.

BetPortal N.V. and Group Gaem B.V. launched the site in 2025 under a Curaçao GCB licence. On a phone it installs as a web app (PWA) or runs as a responsive site.

Pros

  • 200 live tables
  • E-wallet and crypto withdrawals within 24 hours
  • Sports offer needs only 5x at odds of 1.80

Cons

  • 35x casino wagering covers free spin winnings as well as the bonus
  • Card deposits cannot be withdrawn to a card
  • Bank transfers take 2 to 5 business days

Built for the live-dealer regular who wants Skrill or Neteller payouts.

Non GamStop Casino Sites Compared at a Glance

Five columns carry most of the practical difference between these non GamStop casinos: library size with live tables, the entry and exit minimums, the wagering multiple and the payout time.

BrandGames (live tables)Min deposit / min withdrawalWageringPayout time
CleanWins Casino2,730 (not stated)not stated / not stated40x deposit + bonusUp to 48 hours
Pirate Pots Casino3,300 (150)£20 / £10035xCrypto up to 24h; bank transfer 2 to 5 business days
DonBet Casino8,000 (80)£20 / £2030x1 to 3 business days
Lucky Carnival3,000 (150)£40 / £15035xBitcoin up to 24h; bank transfer 24 to 48 hours
BetPortal3,500 (200)£20 / £5035xCrypto and e-wallets up to 24h; bank transfer 2 to 5 business days

The sharpest split is at the exit. DonBet lets a £20 balance leave the account; at Lucky Carnival anything under £150 stays put. A balance below the minimum at an online casino not on GamStop can only be played on or topped up, so a high floor quietly pushes a winning session back onto the reels.

The second split is between library and live floor. DonBet lists the most games but the fewest live tables, while BetPortal has fewer than half DonBet's titles and two and a half times its live tables. A live dealer player who chooses on total games alone ends up with the thinnest choice.

Account Controls at Non GamStop Casino Sites

Four mechanics decide how much control a player keeps at non GamStop casinos: what registration collects, which limits exist and who sets them, when identity checks start, and where an outside exclusion stops.

What the sign-up form asks for

Registration takes an email, password, full name, date of birth, address, phone number and account currency, plus a bonus code field where an offer needs one. Documents sit outside the form, so an account can be funded on the day it opens. That speed pushes the checks to a later stage.

Limits the player sets

Deposit limits and loss limits live in the account settings, and the player picks the figure and the period. A loss limit counts net losses across the whole account, so it covers slots not on GamStop and live tables alike.

The test is what happens on an increase. A waiting period stops a limit being lifted mid-session; an instant increase makes the limit cosmetic.

When KYC is triggered

Identity verification starts at the first withdrawal request, or earlier when deposits build quickly or a payment method does not match the account name. The KYC request covers photo ID, proof of address and proof of the payment method, and large deposits can add a source-of-funds check. A pending withdrawal holds until the documents clear, so uploading them before the first cashout removes the wait.

How far exclusion tools reach

Each site runs its own cooling-off option and self-exclusion, with account closure on request. These bind the brand that applies them, and extend to sister sites under the same operator only where the terms say so. A GamStop registration reaches none of these accounts: the sites do not check its register at sign-up.

Paying In and Cashing Out at Non GamStop Sites

Card, e-wallet and crypto routes all exist at casinos not on GamStop, but deposits and withdrawals rarely mirror each other, and the operator's own cashier team approves every payout before a payment network moves the money.

Who processes the payment

A non GamStop casino routes card deposits through third-party payment processors, so a bank statement shows the processor's name rather than the casino's. Withdrawals pass a manual review first, and the payout time quoted for each method starts only after that approval. Debit cards are a common deposit route that not every site pays back to.

Methods and typical waits

MethodDepositsWithdrawalsTypical payout wait
Visa debitYesAt some sites1 to 3 business days
Mastercard debitYesAt some sites1 to 3 business days
SkrillYesYesUp to 24 hours
NetellerYesYesUp to 24 hours
MiFinityYesYesUp to 24 hours
BitcoinYesYesUp to 24 hours
USDTYesYesUp to 24 hours
Bank transferYesYes2 to 5 business days

Four methods in brief

  • Neteller: one wallet for both directions, so winnings return to where the deposit came from. Payouts land within a day of approval. Some welcome offers exclude e-wallets, so read the bonus terms before funding that way.
  • MiFinity: an alternative wallet for players who keep gambling money apart from their main accounts, with the same day-long wait. Coverage is narrow: of the five reviewed sites only DonBet lists it, and there for deposits only.
  • USDT: holds a stable value while a withdrawal waits, which Bitcoin does not. Payouts arrive within a day. Sending on the wrong network (TRC-20 against ERC-20, for example) can lose the funds.
  • Bank transfer: needs no wallet or exchange account and handles large sums. It is the slowest route at most sites, although Lucky Carnival quotes 24 to 48 hours.

What UK Players Can Play at Non GamStop Casinos

The spread of games not on GamStop across the five reviewed sites runs from 2,730 titles at CleanWins to 8,000 at DonBet, while live tables run from 80 at DonBet to 200 at BetPortal. The two counts do not move together.

BrandTotal gamesSlotsLive tablesSelected software providers
CleanWins Casino2,730not statednot statedPragmatic Play, Evolution, NetEnt
Pirate Pots Casino3,3003,000150Nolimit City, Novomatic, Spribe
DonBet Casino8,0006,00080Evolution, Hacksaw, Ezugi
Lucky Carnival3,0002,600150Microgaming, Red Tiger, Booongo
BetPortal3,5003,000200Evolution, Hacksaw Gaming, Betsoft

Slots carry every library here. DonBet has the most non GamStop slots in absolute terms, 6,000, while Pirate Pots is the most concentrated, with 3,000 of its 3,300 titles on reels. For a bonus player the slot count matters less than the eligible list: free spins at Pirate Pots land on designated pirate slots, and wagering clears only on the slots the terms allow.

Live dealer play is where these non GamStop casinos split. A live count bundles roulette, blackjack, baccarat and game shows together, so the total says nothing about how many of each a site runs. BetPortal leads at 200 tables with Evolution on its list; DonBet carries Evolution and Ezugi but stops at 80. A casino not on GamStop with a huge total can still run a thin live floor, which is DonBet's profile exactly. Live players should count tables, not titles.

Crash games appear in the feature lists of CleanWins and Pirate Pots, and Pirate Pots carries Spribe among its studios and lists jackpots as a headline category. Rounds in crash and instant games settle in seconds, so stake per hour climbs faster than on slots, and a session reminder earns its place here.

The remainder sits outside both counts. At BetPortal, 300 titles fall outside the slot and live figures, and that is where RNG table games and instant games live; Lucky Carnival keeps 250 in the same gap.

Bonus Value at Non GamStop Casino Sites

A wagering requirement multiplies a base, and across these five non GamStop casinos the base varies more than the multiple.

BrandWageringApplies toMax stakeExpiry
CleanWins Casino40xDeposit + bonusnot statedShort validity period
Pirate Pots Casino35xMatched funds + free spin winnings£530 days
DonBet Casino30xDeposit + bonus + free spin winnings£530 days
Lucky Carnival35xBonus funds€27 days
BetPortal35xCasino bonus + free spin winnings£514 days

Take DonBet's 30x. A £20 deposit matched at 150% adds a £30 bonus, and because the requirement runs on deposit plus bonus, the base is £50: £1,500 in stakes before cashout, with free spin winnings added to the same pot. A higher multiple on bonus funds alone can produce less turnover, so the lower number at a non GamStop casino is not automatically the easier one.

The £5 maximum stake means at least 300 bets to reach £1,500, and a bet above the cap gives the operator grounds to void the bonus. The 30-day expiry window sets the pace: wagering unfinished at the deadline forfeits the bonus and anything won with it.

Before accepting a welcome bonus at UK casinos not on GamStop, check what the multiple applies to, which games contribute, the stake cap, the deadline and any cashout cap.

Finding the Right Non GamStop Casino Site

Each of the non GamStop casinos reviewed above buys one strength with a weakness elsewhere, so the starting point is how a player plans to deposit, play and cash out. Three situations cover most cases:

  • frequent small withdrawals
  • mostly live dealer play
  • crypto in, crypto out, slots in between

For small, frequent withdrawals, check the minimum withdrawal before anything else. DonBet fits: its minimum withdrawal matches its minimum deposit, the lowest exit on this page, and cards, Skrill and Neteller all take payouts. The cost is the live floor, the thinnest of the five, and payouts that take business days on every route.

A live dealer player should look at the table count first, then at the withdrawal route. BetPortal carries the most live tables in this set and pays e-wallet and crypto withdrawals within a day. In exchange, its casino wagering is heavier than DonBet's, and cards work only for deposits.

A crypto holder who mostly spins slots should check which coins the site pays out in. Pirate Pots pays in Bitcoin, Tether or Ethereum within a day, and slots make up nearly its entire catalogue. The cost sits at the cashier: its minimum withdrawal is several times DonBet's, and bank transfers there are slow.

None of the best casinos not on GamStop on this page wins all three cases. Match the first check to the way you play, not to the headline offer.

Playing Responsibly at Non GamStop Casinos

A GamStop registration blocks accounts at operators signed up to the scheme and stops there; casino sites not on GamStop never see it, so an exclusion offers no protection on them. What these sites provide instead sits inside each account: deposit limits, session reminders, cooling-off periods and full account closure, all binding only the brand that applies them. Set a deposit limit, a reminder interval and a monthly budget before the first deposit, not after a losing session. BeGambleAware offers free, confidential support for anyone whose gambling has stopped feeling like a choice. Play is for adults aged 18+ only.

Common Questions on Non GamStop Casinos 2026

Can I keep my balance in pounds at casinos not on GamStop?
Yes: Pirate Pots, DonBet, Lucky Carnival and BetPortal all hold GBP accounts. The catch is the bonus currency. Pirate Pots and BetPortal state their offers in pounds as well as euros, while Lucky Carnival quotes its qualifying deposits of €40, €100 and €200 in euros only, so check the sterling equivalent before paying in for a tier.
Do live dealer bets count towards wagering at non GamStop casinos?
Not always: the contribution rates in the bonus terms decide it. At Wildies, a site outside the five reviewed here, slots contribute 100%, table games 10%, and live casino, arcade and jackpot games 0%. A bonus wagered on live blackjack there clears nothing. Read those rates before accepting an offer at a site chosen for its live tables.
Do sports welcome offers at the best non GamStop casinos carry the same wagering as casino offers?
Not at BetPortal, where the sports offer needs 5x rollover at minimum odds of 1.80 within 14 days, against 35x on the casino bonus. Lucky Carnival applies 35x to both, with sports bets needing minimum odds of 1.50. The odds floor matters as much as the multiple, because bets priced below it do not count towards the rollover.
What does an Anjouan or Curaçao licence mean for a UK casino not on GamStop?
It tells you which licensing authority issued the operator's licence, and so whose rules shape its limits, verification and handling of disputes. CleanWins, Pirate Pots and Lucky Carnival hold Anjouan Gaming licences; DonBet is licensed in Curacao and BetPortal by Curaçao GCB. The licence appears in the site footer, and it brings no UK consumer rules with it.
Do I need a bonus code to claim the welcome offer?
Only where the terms ask for one. CleanWins requires WELCOME200 for its 200% offer, and a deposit made without the code goes in as plain cash. Enter codes in the cashier before confirming payment. Claiming starts the expiry window and the maximum stake rule from that moment, so claim only when there is time to play the bonus through.